Reclaimed Kauri Wooden Trestle Tables kauri-trestles-table-reclaimed-hire-auckland.jpg

Reclaimed Kauri Wooden Trestle Tables

70.00
White Wash Peacock Chairs whitewash-peacock-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

White Wash Peacock Chairs

60.00
White Wash Cross Back Chair white-pillow-white-wash-cross-back-crossback-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

White Wash Cross Back Chair

11.00
Warm Brown Cross Back Chair black-pillow-bronze-cross-back-crossback-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Warm Brown Cross Back Chair

11.00
Victoria Ghost Chair transparent-ghost-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Victoria Ghost Chair

11.00
White Vintage Signing Table Set white-wash-vintage-signing-table-wedding-hire-auckland

White Vintage Signing Table Set

50.00
Brown Vintage Signing Table Set

Brown Vintage Signing Table Set

50.00
White Vintage Signing Table and Stool Set

White Vintage Signing Table and Stool Set

50.00
White Washed Trestle Bench Seats white-wash-wooden-trestle-bench-seats-auckland-wedding-event-party-hire

White Washed Trestle Bench Seats

35.00
Large White Wash Trestle Table white-trestle-table-auckland-wedding-event-party-hire

Large White Wash Trestle Table

50.00
Medium White Wash Trestle Table

Medium White Wash Trestle Table

40.00
Picnic Table and Cushion Set Copy of party-package-birthday-kids-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding

Picnic Table and Cushion Set

70.00
Teepee Party Package party-package-birthday-kids-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding

Teepee Party Package

170.00