Gold Metal Circle Wedding Arch gold-circle-arch-wedding-backdrop-hire-auckland-event-foliage.jpg

Gold Metal Circle Wedding Arch

160.00
Gold Metal Frame Stands gold-frame-stand-pedestal-wedding-ceremony-event-hire-auckland-metal

Gold Metal Frame Stands

8.50
Rose Gold Cutlery (set of 6) rose-gold-cutlery-dinnerware-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rent

Rose Gold Cutlery (set of 6)

5.50
Gold Cutlery (set of 6) gold-cutlery-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rent

Gold Cutlery (set of 6)

5.50
Rose Gold Cake Knife and Server Set

Rose Gold Cake Knife and Server Set

16.00
Gold Cake Knife and Server Set

Gold Cake Knife and Server Set

16.00
Gold Table Number gold-wooden-table-number-auckland-wedding-event-party-hire

Gold Table Number

4.00
Gold Table Number/Card Holder gold-metal-card-table-number-holder-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Gold Table Number/Card Holder

1.00
 Gold Glitter Table Numbers

Gold Glitter Table Numbers

4.00
Gold Glass Frame Table Numbers gold-glass-frame-centrepiece-table-number-event-hire-auckland.jpg

Gold Glass Frame Table Numbers

5.00
Gold Mercury Tea Light Holders gold-mercury-glass-votive-tea-light-candle-holders-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire-rent

Gold Mercury Tea Light Holders

2.00
Gold Filigree Mercury Votive Holders gold-filigree-votive-candle-holders-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Gold Filigree Mercury Votive Holders

3.00
Antique Mercury Candle Lantern Vases silver-antique-mercury-lantern-vase-auckland-event-party-wedding-hire

Antique Mercury Candle Lantern Vases

6.00
Gold Mercury Lantern Vases Gold-Mercury-Vases-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rent

Gold Mercury Lantern Vases

6.00
Gold Mercury Candle Sticks gold-mercury-stick-candle-holders-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Gold Mercury Candle Sticks

4.50
Gold Antique Lantern Holders gold-blown-glass-vintage-antique-lantern-lamp-shade-auckland-event-hire-wedding

Gold Antique Lantern Holders

4.00
Brass Vases brass-vase-hire-auckland-event-party-wedding

Brass Vases

2.00
Brass Hanging Peg Seating Frame brass-hanging-seating-card-frame-auckland-wedding-hire-event-rental-party

Brass Hanging Peg Seating Frame

15.00
Gold Vintage Hanging Peg Seating Frame

Gold Vintage Hanging Peg Seating Frame

18.00
Gold Glass Card Box Wishing Well for Cards gold-card-box-wishing-well-auckland-wedding-hire-event-party-rental

Gold Glass Card Box Wishing Well for Cards

10.00
Light Marquee MR & MRS Letters

Light Marquee MR & MRS Letters

20.00
Jewelled Table Number/Card Holder

Jewelled Table Number/Card Holder

2.00