Brown Wooden Wedding Arch

Brown Wooden Wedding Arch

120.00
Whitewash Wooden Wedding Arch hire-white-wash-wooden-wedding-arch-auckland-event

Whitewash Wooden Wedding Arch

120.00
White Wash Cross Back Chair white-pillow-white-wash-cross-back-crossback-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

White Wash Cross Back Chair

11.00
Dark Brown Cross Back Chair white-pillow-brown-cross-back-crossback-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Dark Brown Cross Back Chair

11.00
Warm Brown Cross Back Chair black-pillow-bronze-cross-back-crossback-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Warm Brown Cross Back Chair

11.00
Black Chiavari Chair black-chiavari-with-black-pillow-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Black Chiavari Chair

9.20
Stone Look Pedestals  stone-look-pedestals-plinths-wedding-ceremony-event-auckland-hire-church

Stone Look Pedestals

30.00
White Washed Wooden Box Plinths white-washed-wooden-box-plinths-wedding-event-ceremony-hire-party-rent

White Washed Wooden Box Plinths

20.00
White Washed Wooden Vintage Crates white-wash-wooden-crates-event-exhibition-stand-show-fair-auckland-hire

White Washed Wooden Vintage Crates

6.00
White Vintage Signing Table Set white-vintage-signing-table-wedding-hire-auckland

White Vintage Signing Table Set

50.00
White Vintage Signing Table and Stool Set

White Vintage Signing Table and Stool Set

50.00
Ribbed Glass Tea Light Holders faceted-glass-votive-tea-light-candle-holders-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Ribbed Glass Tea Light Holders

2.00
Cut Glass Tea Light Holders

Cut Glass Tea Light Holders

2.50
Antique Mercury Candle Lantern Vases silver-antique-mercury-lantern-vase-auckland-event-party-wedding-hire

Antique Mercury Candle Lantern Vases

6.00
Gold Mercury Lantern Vases Gold-Mercury-Vases-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rent

Gold Mercury Lantern Vases

6.00
Clear Glass Antique Lantern Holders antique-glass-lantern-vase-holders-auckland-partyy-event-wedding-hire-centrepieces

Clear Glass Antique Lantern Holders

4.00
Mini Vintage Jars small-vintage-antique-jars-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Mini Vintage Jars

2.00
Quilted Ball Jar quilted-ball-jar-vintage-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Quilted Ball Jar

2.00
Vintage Mason Jars

Vintage Mason Jars

2.00
White Washed Vintage Step Ladder

White Washed Vintage Step Ladder

18.00
Cut Glass Candle Sticks cut-glass-candle-sticks-auckland-wedding-hire-lrg.jpg

Cut Glass Candle Sticks

4.00
White Vintage Suitcase for Wishing Well Cards white-vintage-suitcase-auckland-wedding-event-party-hire-prop

White Vintage Suitcase for Wishing Well Cards

18.00
Rimu Hanging Peg Seating Frame rimu-seating-frame-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rental

Rimu Hanging Peg Seating Frame

18.00
Vintage Whitewash Hanging Peg Seating Frame white-vintage-guest-seating-frame-auckland-party-wedding-event-hire-rent

Vintage Whitewash Hanging Peg Seating Frame

18.00
Rustic Brown Hanging Peg Seating Board

Rustic Brown Hanging Peg Seating Board

18.00
White Floral Hanging Peg Seating Frame

White Floral Hanging Peg Seating Frame

18.00
Brass Hanging Peg Seating Frame brass-hanging-seating-card-frame-auckland-wedding-hire-event-rental-party

Brass Hanging Peg Seating Frame

15.00
Gold Vintage Hanging Peg Seating Frame

Gold Vintage Hanging Peg Seating Frame

18.00
Vintage Suitcase for Wishing Well Cards

Vintage Suitcase for Wishing Well Cards

18.00
White Shepherds Hooks

White Shepherds Hooks

6.00
Wooden Card Box Wishing Well for Cards

Wooden Card Box Wishing Well for Cards

10.00
Tall Cut Crystal Vases tall-cut-glass-crystal-vases-auckland-party-event-wedding-hire

Tall Cut Crystal Vases

5.00
Fishbowl Glass Vases round-glass-vase-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Fishbowl Glass Vases

3.00
Cut Glass Crystal Vases

Cut Glass Crystal Vases

2.00
Bubble Glass Flask Vase

Bubble Glass Flask Vase

3.00
Vintage Sundae Glasses

Vintage Sundae Glasses

2.00
White Ceramic Urns small-white-ceramic-urn-vases-auckland-event-wedding-party-hire

White Ceramic Urns

5.00
Radio Flyer Red Wagon red-cart-page-boy-hire-event-wedding-party.jpg

Radio Flyer Red Wagon

15.00