Brown Wooden Wedding Arch

Brown Wooden Wedding Arch

120.00
White Washed Wooden Box Plinths white-washed-wooden-box-plinths-wedding-event-ceremony-hire-party-rent

White Washed Wooden Box Plinths

20.00
White Washed Wooden Vintage Crates white-wash-wooden-crates-event-exhibition-stand-show-fair-auckland-hire

White Washed Wooden Vintage Crates

6.00
Log Slices log-slice-round-auckland-wedding-event-party-hire

Log Slices

6.00
Brown Wooden Easel brown-wood-easel-auckland-event-party-wedding-hire

Brown Wooden Easel

18.00
Brown A Frame Chalkboard brown-rustic-a-frame-chalkboard-auckland-party-wedding-event-hire

Brown A Frame Chalkboard

18.00
Log Slice Cake Stand

Log Slice Cake Stand

8.00
Assorted Mason Jars mason-ball-jar-vintage-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Assorted Mason Jars

2.00
Mini Vintage Jars small-vintage-antique-jars-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Mini Vintage Jars

2.00
Quilted Ball Jar quilted-ball-jar-vintage-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Quilted Ball Jar

2.00
Vintage Mason Jars

Vintage Mason Jars

2.00
Ribbed Glass Jars vintage-ribbed-glass-jar-hire-wedding-event-party-hire-centrepiece-auckland

Ribbed Glass Jars

3.00
Brass Vases brass-vase-hire-auckland-event-party-wedding

Brass Vases

2.00
Rustic Tin Tubs rustic-vintage-tin-drinks-tubs-quilted-ball-jar-vintage-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Rustic Tin Tubs

5.00
Rustic Filigree Drink Tubs

Rustic Filigree Drink Tubs

6.00
Antique Blue Glass Bottles

Antique Blue Glass Bottles

2.00
Coloured Glass Antique Bottles blue-pink-coloured-bottles-auckland-party-wedding-event-hire.jpg

Coloured Glass Antique Bottles

2.00
Clear Antique Glass Bottles vintage-clear-glass-bottles-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire-centrepiece

Clear Antique Glass Bottles

2.00
Amber Glass Antique Bottles brown-amber-glass-bottles-auckland-party-wedding-event-hire-vintage

Amber Glass Antique Bottles

2.00
White Washed Vintage Step Ladder

White Washed Vintage Step Ladder

18.00
White Vintage Suitcase for Wishing Well Cards white-vintage-suitcase-auckland-wedding-event-party-hire-prop

White Vintage Suitcase for Wishing Well Cards

18.00
Rimu Hanging Peg Seating Frame rimu-seating-frame-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rental

Rimu Hanging Peg Seating Frame

18.00
Vintage Suitcase for Wishing Well Cards

Vintage Suitcase for Wishing Well Cards

18.00
Wooden Card Box Wishing Well for Cards

Wooden Card Box Wishing Well for Cards

10.00