Brown Wooden Wedding Arch

Brown Wooden Wedding Arch

120.00
Whitewash Wooden Wedding Arch hire-white-wash-wooden-wedding-arch-auckland-event

Whitewash Wooden Wedding Arch

120.00
Gold Metal Circle Wedding Arch gold-circle-arch-wedding-ceremony-event-hire-auckland-metal

Gold Metal Circle Wedding Arch

160.00
Reclaimed Kauri Wooden Trestle Tables wooden-trestle-table-hire-auckland-wedding-party-event-rent-kauri

Reclaimed Kauri Wooden Trestle Tables

70.00
White Wash Cross Back Chair white-pillow-white-wash-cross-back-crossback-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

White Wash Cross Back Chair

11.00
Dark Brown Cross Back Chair white-pillow-brown-cross-back-crossback-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Dark Brown Cross Back Chair

11.00
Warm Brown Cross Back Chair black-pillow-bronze-cross-back-crossback-chair-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Warm Brown Cross Back Chair

11.00
Black Chiavari Chair black-chiavari-with-black-pillow-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Black Chiavari Chair

9.20
Flower Wall flowerwall-back-drop-hire-auckland-event-party-wedding-rent

Flower Wall

220.00
Tall Stone Look Urns stone-look-urn-vase-flowers-wedding-hire-auckland

Tall Stone Look Urns

20.00
Stone Look Urns Short short-stone-look-urn-vases-wedding-event-hire-auckland-church

Stone Look Urns Short

20.00
Stone Look Pedestals  stone-look-pedestals-plinths-wedding-ceremony-event-auckland-hire-church

Stone Look Pedestals

30.00
White Washed Wooden Box Plinths white-washed-wooden-box-plinths-wedding-event-ceremony-hire-party-rent

White Washed Wooden Box Plinths

20.00
White Washed Wooden Vintage Crates white-wash-wooden-crates-event-exhibition-stand-show-fair-auckland-hire

White Washed Wooden Vintage Crates

6.00
White Vintage Signing Table Set white-vintage-signing-table-wedding-hire-auckland

White Vintage Signing Table Set

50.00
White Vintage Signing Table and Stool Set

White Vintage Signing Table and Stool Set

50.00
White Washed Trestle Bench Seats white-wash-wooden-trestle-bench-seats-auckland-wedding-event-party-hire

White Washed Trestle Bench Seats

35.00
Brown Wooden Easel brown-wood-easel-auckland-event-party-wedding-hire

Brown Wooden Easel

18.00
Whitewash Wooden Easel white-washed-wooden-easel-auckland-event-party-wedding-hire

Whitewash Wooden Easel

18.00
White Scroll Easel

White Scroll Easel

15.00
White A Frame Chalkboard

White A Frame Chalkboard

18.00
White Framed Chalkboard white-framed-chalkboard-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rent

White Framed Chalkboard

10.00
Brown A Frame Chalkboard brown-rustic-a-frame-chalkboard-auckland-party-wedding-event-hire

Brown A Frame Chalkboard

18.00
Gold Framed Chalkboard Gold-Framed-Chalkboard-sign-auckland-event-hire-wedding-party

Gold Framed Chalkboard

8.00
White Vintage A Frame Chalkboard

White Vintage A Frame Chalkboard

18.00
White Vintage Double Sided Chalkboard vintage-white-double-sided-chalkboard-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rent

White Vintage Double Sided Chalkboard

22.00
Vintage Ornate Chalk Board

Vintage Ornate Chalk Board

18.00
Small A Frame Chalkboard

Small A Frame Chalkboard

8.00
Rustic Brown Framed Chalkboard

Rustic Brown Framed Chalkboard

10.00
Chalkboard Signpost

Chalkboard Signpost

14.00
Small Hanging Chalkboard small-hanging-chalk-board-auckland-wedding-event-party-hire-rent

Small Hanging Chalkboard

4.00
Medium Hanging Chalkboard

Medium Hanging Chalkboard

5.00
Rustic Tin Tubs rustic-vintage-tin-drinks-tubs-quilted-ball-jar-vintage-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Rustic Tin Tubs

5.00
Rustic Filigree Drink Tubs

Rustic Filigree Drink Tubs

6.00
White Washed Vintage Step Ladder white-washed-vintage-ladder-hire-auckland-wedding-party-event

White Washed Vintage Step Ladder

18.00
White Shepherds Hooks

White Shepherds Hooks

6.00
White Umbrella Set (20)

White Umbrella Set (20)

50.00
Silver Serving Tray silver-serving-tray-auckland-party-hire-wedding-event

Silver Serving Tray

6.00
Gold Metal Frame Stands gold-frame-stand-pedestal-wedding-ceremony-event-hire-auckland-metal

Gold Metal Frame Stands

8.50
Radio Flyer Red Wagon red-cart-page-boy-hire-event-wedding-party.jpg

Radio Flyer Red Wagon

15.00