Ribbed Glass Tea Light Holders faceted-glass-votive-tea-light-candle-holders-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Ribbed Glass Tea Light Holders

2.00
Silver Mercury Tea Light Holders

Silver Mercury Tea Light Holders

2.00
Clear Glass Tea Light Holders

Clear Glass Tea Light Holders

1.50
Cut Glass Tea Light Holders

Cut Glass Tea Light Holders

2.50
Round Sphere Tea Light Holders

Round Sphere Tea Light Holders

1.50
Gold Mercury Tea Light Holders gold-mercury-glass-votive-tea-light-candle-holders-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire-rent

Gold Mercury Tea Light Holders

2.00
Gold Filigree Mercury Votive Holders gold-filigree-votive-candle-holders-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Gold Filigree Mercury Votive Holders

3.00
Antique Mercury Candle Lantern Vases silver-antique-mercury-lantern-vase-auckland-event-party-wedding-hire

Antique Mercury Candle Lantern Vases

6.00
Gold Mercury Lantern Vases Gold-Mercury-Vases-auckland-event-hire-party-wedding-rent

Gold Mercury Lantern Vases

6.00
Antique Mercury Tea Light Holders antique-mercury-silver-tea-light-votive-candle-holder-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Antique Mercury Tea Light Holders

2.20
Gold Mercury Candle Sticks gold-mercury-stick-candle-holders-auckland-wedding-party-event-hire

Gold Mercury Candle Sticks

4.50
Gold Antique Lantern Holders gold-blown-glass-vintage-antique-lantern-lamp-shade-auckland-event-hire-wedding

Gold Antique Lantern Holders

4.00
Clear Glass Antique Lantern Holders antique-glass-lantern-vase-holders-auckland-partyy-event-wedding-hire-centrepieces

Clear Glass Antique Lantern Holders

4.00
Cut Glass Candle Sticks cut-glass-candle-sticks-auckland-wedding-hire-lrg.jpg

Cut Glass Candle Sticks

4.00